Nearly Done!

So the sweater is almost done, I just picked up for the neckband (yay)…but I’m a bit concerned that the yoke looks too long. I’m probably just being silly, but I have a feeling I might need to redo the last 1/3 or so and decrease more often. The pattern called for raglan decreases overy other row, and I followed it very closely, so hopefully it turns out well afterall. I promise this time I will actually post some pics of the infamous sweater when it’s done. I’ve already seamed up the arms, but it looks really, really bad so I’ll have to redo that anyways. So we’ll see!! I’m just glad that it’s so close to being done…it’s almost surreal since I started it in February hahah!!

Thanks for being patient, and I promise the finished sweater will be up in the next couple of days!!

~M~

Leave a Reply

