I’m baaaaack!

So I’m now back from my vacation….but I wish I was still away! I went to my fiance’s parent’s house since they are away for a few weeks. We went to do some chores, and to just relax! They live near Wasaga beach, so it’s an absolutely gorgeous place to be. We just spent out time chilling out in the great outdoors, going to the beach, sitting out on the deck…and of course I did some knitting! I’ve finished the wrap for my bro’s gf, almost finished the baby set for my friend’s new little girl, and I’m now starting a little jacket/shrug/cover-up for myself. I’ll post pics of all these projects in the next few days once I download them onto my compy.

Back to work…..

~M~

Leave a Reply

