Finally some action shots

Here are the shots of my bro’s gf wearing the wrap I made her at my cousin’s wedding. It looked really nice, and I love the way it worked with the bright red dress ad silver jewelery!

Front:
black-wrap-1.jpg

Side Shot:
black-wrap-2.jpg

And from the back:
black-wrap-3.jpg

I’ll get working on making the pattern legible as soon as I find time…whenever that might be!!

As for the jacket I had made for the wedding…it ended up being WAY too hot to wear…boo. But it is really nice so I hope I’ll get some wear out of it in the fall/winter. I ended up just using a pashmina thingie from H&M which ended up working perfecly with my dress, so everything worked out afterall. I’ll take a pic of myself wearing it tonight and hopefully post the pic tonight or tomorrow.

~M~

Leave a Reply

