My First Knitting Injury…

So I got my hand checked out today, and the doctor thinks it’s tendonitis in my knuckle. So it’s physio for me next week so hopefully it’ll be feeling better quickly and I can get back to knitting full-strength. For now I’ll just use some pain killers cause Christmas isn’t going to come any slower cause of my knuckle..unfortunately….oh, so much knitting to do! I think I’m going make purses as gifts for my girls instead of the shopping tunics from Twinkle that I was originally thinking. We’ll see how thing go! What are you all knitting for Christmas?

~M

Leave a Reply

