Happy Holidays!

Just wanted to wish all my blog readers happy holidays! I’ve been knitting up a storm the past little while with xmas gifts, so in a couple of weeks I’ll put up a big post of pics of my family & friends with their gifts. I sure hope everythig fits, and everyone is happy…..but I guess it’s hard not to appreciate a handmade gift! Well, I’m off for some more relaxation time. I’ve been busting it in the lab lately, so these 2 weeks have just been great to get my mind of things and just have fun doing what I love best, family time and knitting, and playing my new Wii!!! I would definitely recommend a Wii to anyone that can get their hands on one 🙂

~M

Leave a Reply

