Happy New Year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!  Hope the holidays were fantastic for everyone, mine were really great this year.  No drama, just relaxation with the in-laws and my own family, and lots of knitting 🙂  For Christmas I made hats and mittens/neckwarmers for most of my immediate family, and everyone loved their gifts.  I think that my knitting is definitely getting faster because I can easily finish a hat or a single mitten in an evening.  Here are the pics of what I made:

Snowflake hatNewfoundland mittensSnowflake hat and Newfoundland mitten setLillehammer hatRed & grey mittensLillehammer hat and red/grey mitten setButton hat (lime)Very cabley mittens (lime)Button hat and very cabley mittens set (lime)Button hat (black)Button hat (black) with herringbone ruffled neckwarmer

As always comments are always appreciated!

~M

One Response

  1. Those are so cute! I especially love the embellishment on the black hat.

Leave a Reply

